Sunday, March 14, 2010

March 14, 2010 Dressed for Lent!

This is the Lenten look when we robe up for choir!

March 13, 2010 Lotsa Lunch!

You have to careful when ordering!

March 12, 2010 Friday celebration!

After a long week, it's time to indulge!

March 11, 2010 Indoor recess!

Rain forced us in for recess...again! Chutes and Ladders on the SMARTBoard made it easier to take!

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

March 10, 2010 Mom's Favorite!

I'm ready to fly away!

March 9, 2010 Water Plaza in KC!

...and the water troubles continue at the house!

March 8, 2010 Beautiful Water in KC!

Little did I know, when I took this picture, that we would be having water troubles at home!

Sunday, March 7, 2010

March 7, 2010 Running in Circles!

..feel like we've been running in circles today!

Saturday, March 6, 2010

March 6, 2010 Monkeying Around in KC!

Chelsea and I had fun at the digital photo workshop!

Friday, March 5, 2010

March 5, 2010 Fat Friday!

Today, we had a super theme for our monthly snacks!

Thursday, March 4, 2010

March 4, 2010 Chinese Moon Festival

...our version of moon cake and lantern!

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

March 3, 2010 those who serve

This display was taken at the Neil Armstrong Space Museum in his hometown of Wapakoneta, Ohio.

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

March 2, 2010 Read Across America Day

Today's student storyteller led us in a great celebration of Dr. Seuss's birthday!

Monday, March 1, 2010

March 1, 2010 Youth Art Month

...a few creations from my students!